18.11.21

Väike-Maarja vallavolikogu liikmed

Jrk nr

Volikogu liikme nimi

e-posti aadress

tel

1.

Helen Potman

potmanhelen@gmail.com

525 6938

2.

Andero Põllu

polluandero@gmail.com

5340 0697

3.

Siret Kotka

siret.kotka@gmail.com

521 1278

4.

Tarmo Rebane

tarmoren7@gmail.com

506 2039

5.

Riina Gull

riina.gull@gmail.com

513 1419  

6.

Vahur Elbre

vahurel.oy@gmail.com  

5649 6651

7.

Kalev Õim

kalev82@hotmail.com

5595 2562

8.

Priit Kõlu

priit.kolu@gmail.com

515 7345

9.

Alo Põldmaa

alo@poldmaa.ee

505 3121

10.

Mihkel Mehiste

mihkel.mehiste@gmail.com

5349 8640

11.

Külli Urbas

kylli@kaarmakt.ee

508 3308

12.

Siret Stoltsen

stenmon@hot.ee

5666 1951

13.

Enno Eilo

ennoeilo@gmail.com    

515 3228

14.

Rein Kerem

rein.kerem@gmail.com

505 6179

15.

Tanel Kümnik

tanelkymnik@gmail.com

5698 9928

16.

Hans Kruusamägi

hans@v-maarja.ee

514 5021

17.

Andri Part

partandri@gmail.com

526 3010

18.

Priit Dieves

priit.dieves@gmail.com

5880 2443

19.

Veiko Kabral

veiko.kabral@gmail.com

502 8176

 

 

Toimetaja: KRISTEL KITSING