18.09.20

Väike-Maarja vallavolikogu liikmed

Nr

Liikmed

E-posti aadress

Tel nr

1.

Andrus Blok   

andrus.blok@gmail.com

5165123

2.

Enno Eilo 

ennoeilo@gmail.com

5153228

3.

Vahur Elbre

vahurel.oy@gmail.com

56496651

4.

Riina Gull   

riina.gull@gmail.com

5131419

5.

Sven Kesler   

sven@meyris.eu

5053340

6.

Hans Kruusamägi (esimees)  

hans@v-maarja.ee

5145021

7.

Hando Kuntro  

handokuntro@gmail.com

5264952

8.

Priit Kõlu  

priit.kolu@gmail.com

5157345

9.

Mall Lepiksoo  

mall.lepiksoo@mail.ee

5285225

10.

Külli Urbas (aseesimees)

kylli@kaarmakt.ee

5083308

11.

Avo Part

avo@joosand.ee

5050276

12.

Mart Pruul  

mart.pruul@gmail.com

55964614

13.

Anti Pällo  

apallo@hot.ee

5284225

14.

Tarmo Rebane

tarmoren7@gmail.com

5062039

15.

Reet Reimann

reetreimann@gmail.com

56644183

16.

Arvi Rotka

arvirotka@gmail.com

56625637

17.

Siret Stoltsen  

stenmon@hot.ee

56661951

18.

Ülo Teder  

ylo@natural.ee

5293216

19.

Jorma Liivalaid

jorma.liivalaid@gmail.com

56694373 

 

 

Toimetaja: KRISTEL KITSING